Hypnodominatrix Nanny

5 Mar

I know that for quite a few of you pervs, hypnosis is a big turn on. I like it too! It’s a great way for me to get into your head and really take control, which is MY favorite thing about it. Now it may or may not be your favorite thing… I mean I know like some of you sissies like it cause it really increases the authenticity of pretending to be a girl, like you can really feel what it’s like to be a hot young pricktease like me! And some of you like it cause I can get you to do things a little outside your comfort zone (hehe, no you don’t REALLY wanna eat your own cum LOL, oh wait, you do now :).

But the really best part of hypnosis is when I implant New cravings, New desires, New needs. Cravings, desires, and needs that last beyond the duration of the call. Whether that be a craving to wear panties all the time, a desire to suck cock, or a need to hear my voice and obey. And I love it that you start having this new need or craving, and you know it’s only there cause I put it there, but you’re helpless to do anything about it. You can’t wish it away- not that you’d want to.

In fact, you’ll love that demonstration of my power over you. You’ll want it to happen again and again. You’ll crave for me to implant more cravings- and those cravings will be triggered by things you normally think about our see during the course of your day. The hypno experience with me is one big self-fulfilling spiral- from which you have no wish or hope to escape. So if you haven’t experienced a hypno session with me, you really need to. Like soon. Like today!

You can, I mean you SHOULD buy some of my hypno mp3’s. That way you can listen to me first thing in the morning and last thing before going to bed. You can even put my mp3s on loop while you’re sleeping! C’mon, you know you want too! Just sit back- relax- and let Naughty Nanny take control. I will be the hypmodomme you’ve always needed!

3 Responses to “Hypnodominatrix Nanny”

  1. Im Her Lapdog March 6, 2013 at 2:07 pm #

    I crave Naughty Nanny, and I need Naughty Nanny. After nearly 2 years of hypnos, I AM Her lapdog drone.

  2. Im Her Lapdog March 6, 2013 at 3:18 pm #

    Naughty Nanny has successfully utilized her hypno-tapes to re-wire the circuitry in my brain, and to erode my male ego, and demolish my will-power. I now live but to do her bidding in all things. Whatever Naughty Nanny says is God’s Law to me. Can anyone possibly be any happier than I am?

    • naughtyheather March 7, 2013 at 3:53 pm #

      🙂 keep listening, everything only gets better and better… When Naughty Nanny is happy, you’re happy 🙂 good boy…

Leave a Reply

